It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Introducing..AngelFlanked1

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Mar, 26 2010 @ 01:51 PM
link   
Greetings all who choose to read about me...
I am a lifetime student of everything. I have a very open mind. But not so open that air flows thru. lol.

I chose my user name based on the fact that I do indeed often have 2 angels who hang about. I have had many personal experiences with things that have no currently acceptable scientific rationalization. I believe that much of the occult things we cannot yet scientifically prove will one day be explained.

I am interested in pretty much everything as I believe it all ties together somehow.

As one trained as a computer programmer, I see the world as an object-oriented computer program with DNA being the code for individual modules. I think it is fascinating. =)

I grew up in what was basically a religious 'cult' and so I have an adversion to religion in general. I am spiritual but not religious in the normal sense.

I live in the United States of America. I'm not into politics because the whole thing just makes me mad. I do believe there are groups who control certain things. I think anyone who says there are no such things as conspiricies is extrememly naive. Of course some of the theories are off the wall but there is usually a grain of truth in them somewhere.

I'm looking forward to getting to know you all and sharing my thoughts and unique perspective on things.

AngelFlanked1

posted on Mar, 26 2010 @ 01:57 PM
link   

Originally posted by AngelFlanked1
Greetings all who choose to read about me...
I am a lifetime student of everything. I have a very open mind. But not so open that air flows thru. lol.

can I use that??

Welcome, feel free to browse. You break it, you bought it.

posted on Mar, 26 2010 @ 02:01 PM