It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Greetings, XFAFT Here...

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Mar, 23 2010 @ 05:18 PM
link   
Greetings ATS Members,

I'm a new member on the Forum, (even though I have extensive knowledge in close to, more to all of the Topics featured here) and I would like to introduce myself:

My "Mask-Name" as a previous Forum Friend would call it will be X-FilesAreForToddlers, or just XFAFT for short. I will not reveal anything about myself, I will not reveal my sources, and I will only reply to a question if deemed fit.

All I will tell you is that, (as mentioned) I am no newcomer to this sort of deal, and the knowledge and oppinions I am able to supply will be of a great value, whether you would like to reject it, accept it, or make with it as you wish.

My purpose for joining this Forum is not to "Spread the truth of what the US Government is hiding from us". It is to meet with fellow minded people, to socialize, and to share our knowledge.

---

I hope that we'll get to know eachother very soon, and I look forward to our future discussions,

XFAFT

PS: A quick mind-boggler for you: You're talking about the Government invading your privacy, reading your e-mails, installing keyloggers and even, "hacking my webcam". You're on the lookout for these people, but could at least one, if not a few of the Forum Members, actually be Government Spies?

Enjoy.

posted on Mar, 23 2010 @ 05:27 PM
link   
reply to post by X-FilesAreForToddlers

Hey there and welcome ... don't worry there's an above average amount of people around here who think exactly the same as you ... so if you want to maintain the low profile don't worry ... you'll slip right in there without so much a a ripple if you choose to. There's not a lot shocks us here ... most of the time