It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

"You" owe it to yourself...

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on Mar, 18 2010 @ 04:58 AM
link   
You owe it to yourself, your family (if you cherish them or have any) and the rest of society, to learn and comprehend the big picture…..what are we doing here?

I am not sure where to begin. The end, now or how it all began. Then again, I am no expert, but have devoted my life to understanding why things are the way they are and who is responsible for the events that have shaped our history and lives. My father was a detective and taught me a lot of very good lessons. I have used the things he taught me to better form an opinion or understanding of how society, and we as people, work or function as one.

Now some here will say that this is only my opinion, but it is not, it is other peoples claims or understandings/opinions too, put down in text type books, that I have read and have passed on, as well as documentaries that I have viewed and have come to understand. This is how you come to the realization of “who” you are and “what” you are and that you really “owe” it to “yourself”. You don’t owe the Elite or the government anything. Was it not man who created “government” to SERVE man? Not the other way round? Did you give the government the authority to enslave you? No, you did it without your own knowledge and by consent by assent. You did not stand up for yourself and say No, but were duped into “believing” that “they” had the power over you as “they” are the government. Ever ask yourself “who” is the government? “Who” is the “State”. Is it not you and I?