It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

[RINGS] one that no one is looking at???

page: 1

join
share:

posted on May, 31 2004 @ 06:20 PM
link   

posted on May, 31 2004 @ 06:30 PM
link   
Is that a recognizable font?

Good luck hunters. Who knows if that's really it. Whatever "it" is.

posted on May, 31 2004 @ 06:31 PM
link   
I wish I was a photoshop pro...Could help me figure out alot of clues in this game.

Deep

posted on May, 31 2004 @ 06:39 PM
link   
i have been using photoshop for about 8 years and still don't know exactly what to do with it. i am sure something about pixel shifting, but by how many and what direction? maybe 5 has photoshop and wants to pitch in?

posted on May, 31 2004 @ 07:11 PM
link   
Its a very old clue discussed way back on the 21/04/2004.
And although I couldn't find an answer for it I believe due to its age it is probably now irrelevant.
www.abovetopsecret.com...

If you go down half the page you will see the vertical clue also

[Edited on 31-5-2004 by Smudge]

posted on May, 31 2004 @ 07:16 PM
link   
Why is this an uploaded code?

2's bio??

[Edited on 31-5-2004 by demm1980]

posted on May, 31 2004 @ 11:52 PM
link   
I am not so sure that the verticle clue is irrelevant. It looks like it starts out: http:deep.access .... looks like a url to me. And its longer than just the deep.access.abovetopsecret.com. Possibly more?

posted on Jun, 1 2004 @ 06:47 AM
link   

Originally posted by Dasher
i have been using photoshop for about 8 years and still don't know exactly what to do with it. i am sure something about pixel shifting, but by how many and what direction? maybe 5 has photoshop and wants to pitch in?

For christ's sake...all you hafta do is play with it a little...

and you don't even NEED photoshop...i'm using MS-Paint!

posted on Jun, 1 2004 @ 06:56 AM
link