It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Flying saucer technology cover up.

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on Jan, 11 2010 @ 11:44 AM
link   
Hi ATS members.

Im relatively new to the U.F.O and Alien conspiracys. I recently found this article and wondered what people would make of it. I have read some stuff on Nikola Tesla and he was without a doubt a genious. I've never heard of Ottis T Car untill now. A protege of Tesla, he is supposed to have designed a craft that could perform exactly like the U.F.O's people know of today, back in the 1950's. He was apparently shut down by the U.S government because his design could destroy the word monetary system. Take particular notice of the interview near the bottom. The way he describes the way this craft works sounds plausable to me, although im no expert.

www.world-mysteries.com...

Could the U.S or any other governments already hold the answer to limitless low energy travel. Covering it up because it would destroy our dependance on gasoline. Losing economies trillions in the process.

Let me know what you think. If theres already been similar threads please let me know thanks.

posted on Jan, 11 2010 @ 11:53 AM
link   
reply to post by Algebra

Yes, I have heard of Otis T Car.

I had not read the interview, thanks for the find.

I hate to be one of those grumpy guys who bring up the search function, but try using the search function. Type in "Otis T Car" this guy is somewhat well known on this site

I do believe the PTB have known about many free energy methods for sometime now. But can you imagine what would happen to the worlds economy if energy companies, a trillion dollar industry, were suddenly not relevent? I have no doubt in my mind that men have killed and been killed over this notion
Cheers!

[edit on 11-1-2010 by WhiteDevil013]