It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Norway Spiral - mathmatics

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Dec, 21 2009 @ 04:52 AM
link   
Hi guys

I am studying for a degree in physics (one in the first year) and I go on a physics forum for help and just to have a look around. I came across this thread that someone had posted about the spiral lights in Norway. There is a PDF document you can download which I think you might find interesting.

Hi All, I have written a paper showing that the spirals over Norway could not have been caused by a missile. I posted the paper to my blog: bringthefunk.blogspot.com... I would really love feedback from whoever is willing. Thanks.

This thread was locked by a moderator, but still the guy had put a bit of work into his theory which I found very intresting. I know people have said its project bluebook and alsorts of wonderfull theory's.

Here is the link to the PDF document.

PDF document download

Please note that this is not my work, So I do not take any credit for it.

Gareth

posted on Dec, 21 2009 @ 05:31 AM
link   
Why did the Mod close it down?

Is the paper peer reviewed?

IRM

posted on Dec, 21 2009 @ 05:43 AM
link   

Originally posted by InfaRedMan
Why did the Mod close it down?

Is the paper peer reviewed?

IRM

I dont know why they closed it.

The guy must have put some effert into building a theory and all he asked for was feedback.

Gareth

posted on Dec, 21 2009 @ 06:34 AM
link   
I've just done a search for that thread and yes, it does appear to be gone ... most unusual

I've examined the mathematics that he presented and they appeared to be correct based on the necessary assumptions that he made.

As far as I was concerned, he had put forth a valid argument as to why the Norway spiral could NOT have been created by a failed Russian missile.