It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hello ATS. Starving mind needs your UFO help

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Dec, 20 2009 @ 09:00 PM
link   
I am fairly new to UFOs etc but after reading how UFOs apparently have visited and possibly have destroyed missles and other nuke technology, either in flight or in their storage silos.

I had seen the video also of the the UFO that catches up to and then circles a flying missle-then whacks it with some type of ray (reportedly damaging the item).

Well, if Iran goes nuke, will they be visited and messed with by the aliens/ufos also?

Have other countries other that US & Britian experienced such events?

Looking for some good input on this as I want to understand UFO/Aliens etc. Just confusing with the various types of activities they have taken over the years....

Example (and I did post this in another thread so I will keep it short):

From my research and readings, it seems to me that up until about 1950, UFO/Aliens-when observed/met- the aliens were friendly and polite. But after 1950 or so... snatchings, sexual probes, cow mutilations, mean visits over all.

Another question is then: Did the aliens become mean after we developed nuke capabilities?

Maybe the nukes are/can be harmful to them and they decided to change their ways. I just don't know....

Help me understand fellow ATS members.

Lastly, thank you all and the site as it has been a saving grace to me and my mind. Looking forward to learning more. I am a Law Enforcement Special Investigator and I have to say I am VERY IMPRESSED with most of the presentations put forth in UFO/Aliens, but also all the other subjects. Well done.
Please forgive my newness and I promise to get better.

Merry Christmas

posted on Dec, 20 2009 @ 09:16 PM
link   
Aliens aren't mean...WE are.

Welcome to ATS!