AboveTopSecret.com Video and Media Portal.Books, posters, and more.T-shirts, mouse pads, cups, and bags.Member podcasts.Conspiracy theory wiki.Alternative news headlinesBelowTopSecret.com - off topic and general chit chat.AboveTopSecret.com - conspiracy theories and


 

 

This topic is in the New World Order discussion forum.  (rss)


Why has www.nworeport.com been SHUT DOWN ?!




Topic started on 30-10-2009 @ 03:42 AM by AllSeeingI


Why has www.nworeport.com been SHUT DOWN ?!

www.nworeport.com

Used to be one of my favorite websites for conspiracy and under-reported news...

Up until about a month ago when they stopped updating every day or two as they had been for years.

Now today I went to check in out in my normal rotation of news and info sites and it is COMPLETELY GONE?
It comes to a StartLogic webpage and says:
This site has been suspended

If you manage this site and have a question about why the site is not available, please contact us directly.


Who ran it?

Why did it get shut down?

If anyone knows please give a post!



   copyright & usage 
Click here for more New World Order topics
Hot Topics   |   Top Topics   |   This Week   |   Subscribe   |   Home


reply posted on 30-10-2009 @ 03:47 AM by beta.services


"The site has been suspended"

Maybe they didn't pay their bill?
Maybe they violated their hosts T's and C's ?

Try contact the hosting company and see if they will give you any answers.



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 30-10-2009 @ 03:53 AM by chiron613


Looks like they didn't pay their hosting fee. When you stop paying, many hosting companies suspend your account until you pay up. If you wait too long, they simply delete the site.

I blame the economy. It's happening to me, too. Ran out of money, so I can't support my own sites. They'll be shut down. Such is life.

In my case, I've got copies of all my sites, so that when my finances allow it, I'll reinstate them. Also, since these sites are not critical, it doesn't really matter if they ever go back up. I'm not supplying vital news, just basic information that can be gotten elsewhere.

Anyway, I don't see any conspiracy here. I see financial difficulties.

A whois inquiry shows that their contact is: nworeport.com@contactprivacy.com. That's a proxy, meaning the actual identities of the site owners is protected. It's often done to protect against spam, hate mail, and other nuisances. It won't protect against the Government, because they have to respond to subpoenas. These folks are in Canada. AFAIK, they *will* pass along an e-mail that is not spammish in nature.



   copyright & usage 















































ATS Server: www3.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 0.002 seconds
Page processed in 0.010 seconds
6 total database queries (1)









The Above Top Secret Conspiracy Community Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC.