It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

[CCHWC] The Death of John Fester

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Oct, 23 2009 @ 06:54 AM
link   
I am new at this so dont go too hard on me.

Thirty years ago on what seemed like a normal day in Adamsburg, a small town in northwest Ohio, one John Fester was planning his parent’s demise. This is all because of the abuse John took day in and day out from his dad while mom stayed quiet. John was an outcast in school because of how quiet and how “nerdy” some say he was, however they did not know he was shy and so book smart because of his fear of his father. He was bullied in school by all the other kids, but at home, John had a mean side and would bully and hurt little animals and birds. On that fateful July 27th of 1984, John decided to seek revenge against his father and tried to burn the house down with his parents and himself inside. John did not want to live anymore and he really didn’t want his parents alive anymore. However his attempt to commit suicide failed, and John survived the tragic fire that took the lives of his parents. John was blamed for the death of his parents, the remains of the house were locked up and John was supposedly sent away to prison for the rest of his life.