Illuminati web site, page 1
Pages:
ATS Members have flagged this thread 1 times
Topic started on 17-5-2004 @ 07:46 AM by d1k
Hello this is my first post in these forums of this very interesting web site. For the past couple weeks I have been reading a lot of information on UFO's, NWO and others and decided to do a simple search for "Illuminati" in google and found this.

www.illuminati.org...

The site, or sentance I should say is very weird to say the least.

That domain resolves to 63.251.57.93, registrant info comes up with nothing at all which is somewhat strange, a whois comes up with very little but a name does pop up, FRNK Technology Group.

So what do you think? Do you think this is someones joke or do you think this could be a real site and we really will be "seeing them soon" ?


reply posted on 17-5-2004 @ 08:00 AM by Paul
Here are the results of a whois search for www.illuminati.org:

result

I'm not sure what to make of it, as it appears inconclusive as to whether it's a joke. At best, I would assume it belongs to someone with illuminati pretences, rather than belonging to some real secret organisation.


reply posted on 17-5-2004 @ 08:09 AM by wolve



reply posted on 22-5-2004 @ 06:53 AM by Sgt_Molloy
I did a whois search via Network Solutions and this is what came up:


illuminati.org


Registrant:
Ancient Order of Bavarian Seers (ILLUMINATI2-DOM)
245-M Mount Hermon Road, Suite 137
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
US

Domain Name: ILLUMINATI.ORG

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Pace, Mark (MP156) pace@ILLUMINATI.ORG
245-M Mount Hermon Road, Suite 137
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
US
650.212.3765 fax: 831.460.9237

Record expires on 22-Apr-2012.
Record created on 17-Sep-2002.
Database last updated on 22-May-2004 07:55:21 EDT.

Domain servers in listed order:

UDNS1.ULTRADNS.NET 204.69.234.1
UDNS2.ULTRADNS.NET 204.74.101.1



reply posted on 12-8-2011 @ 08:47 AM by Jim.Hero
reply to post by DontTreadOnMe


spot on!
well, im more worried about the countdown, if theres an ARG i want to play

if no, well, we can only hope and be mindfull of dec. 6 or 7, depending on your location.
Pages:     ^^TOP^^



Rothschild Speaks: Want\'s One World Currency
  Posted 10 days ago with 21 member flags
ACTA and You - Important Video - It has Begun
  Posted 13 days ago with 15 member flags
Know Thine Enemy! Iran Warns of Coming Great Event.
  Posted 8 days ago with 12 member flags
MSM Try To Debunk Illuminati Denver Airport Underground Facility
  Posted 19 days ago with 10 member flags
Overpopulation is a scam
  Posted 8 days ago with 8 member flags