It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Has Gravity felt stronger to you recently?

page: 3
<< 1  2   >>

join
share:

posted on Feb, 9 2016 @ 07:20 AM
link   
a reply to: MISSKlini

I'm wayyyy late to the thread but I am also experiencing this sensation on a daily basis. It comes in waves for me, sometimes nothing and then suddenly in a pulsing rhythm. I would also describe myself as a rational empath and do not attribute what I feel to injury, age, or emotional well being. I have made a number of observations and have a few strong theories regarding the source of this feeling. Seeing as how many disparaging posters there were, please pm me instead.

posted on Mar, 12 2018 @ 06:57 PM
link   
I am a delivery driver myself and many things seem much heavier more sluggish and out of balance. More strange is something hinted me to asking google is gravity heavier for some reason and i found thisfor me that is not normal something is going on and i felt this way for about the past few weeks.

posted on Mar, 14 2018 @ 02:03 AM
link