|
|
Topic started on 20-8-2009 @ 06:50 PM by Blundo
|
 
My friend show me this site
174.133.240.117...
*This is a Safe Site*
In the search type "alfa tsentr"
Once this is done it will go to a flash video with a girl imprisoned in a white room, then you will be redirected to this facebook link
www.facebook.com...
I don't know the meaning of this but they talk about a imprisoned girl that need to be saved, looks like some sorta religious following group. It
just seems wierd that it when straight to the Flash video without asking me for permission.
[edit on 20-8-2009 by Blundo]
|
copyright & usage
|
Click here for more Multimedia Uploads & Other Resources topics
Hot Topics
|
Top Topics
|
This Week
|
Subscribe
|
Home
|
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 06:52 PM by Blundo
|
WTF im starting to believe now this is a live feed.
|
copyright & usage
|
 |
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 06:58 PM by heyo
|
creepy.
this is either really messed up or something out of an acting/filmography class
from facebook:
YOUTUBE IS FIGHTING US NOW ERASING EVERY COPY IT CAN FIND! ALL SISTERS AND BROTHERS RALLY NOW TO CAUSE AND UPLOAD THE VIDEO OF OUR SISTERS DEFILEMENT.
SHE HAS NO NAME BUT HER MEMORY WILL NOT BE FORGOTTEN. DOWNLOAD HERE BOTTOM RIGHT: vimeo.com...
weird stuff. kinda reminds me of the donnie darko website.
edit: alfa-tsentr.ru...
ALFA-TSENTR provides services for corporations, international and non-governmental organizations as well as government state forces. We supply
specialized hardware and personnel with highly professional operational and tactical skills, including combat experience.
[edit on 20-8-2009 by heyo]
|
copyright & usage
|
 |
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 07:17 PM by heyo
|
it's either a viral marketing video or a manifestation of the great mother
www.reddit.com...
|
copyright & usage
|
|
AboveTopSecret.com is advertising supported.
|
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 07:23 PM by Blundo
|
Whatever it is, it got me investigating into it. I checked out the flash like 20 times within the last hours.
I dunno whats getting into me, this is very creepy but interesting at that.
|
copyright & usage
|
 |
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 07:28 PM by epitaph.one
|
   
so...why is the woman wearing perfectly done make up if she is imprisoned? i think that would be gone almost instantly.
---
this screams fake in my opinion.
|
copyright & usage
|
 |
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 07:30 PM by Alexander the Great
|
I saw the thing....all I can say is....riiiiiight....
Anyway, It's probably not a live feed, I mean, she is just standing there, I'd be trying to find a way out, even if there isn't one.
But I only watched it for about a minute, so maybe I didn't watch it long enough.
I'll just keep my eye on the thread for info
|
copyright & usage
|
 |
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 07:38 PM by MMP
|
This is probably some alternate reality game ( ARG). Ever since I first saw the
Metacortechs website from The Matrix trilogy I have wanted to create an ARG myself. There's no way it's not
a game or hoax.
|
copyright & usage
|
 |
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 07:39 PM by and14263
|
|
copyright & usage
|
 |
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 07:39 PM by rogerstigers
|
|
copyright & usage
|
|
AboveTopSecret.com is advertising supported.
|
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 07:40 PM by LordBucket
|
The video appears to be dated 2001. Video quality is poor. Looks like it's supposed to be of a prisoner starved to emaciation, but somehow I suspect
she wouldn't be wearing all that heavy eye and face makeup if she were. Also note the wall mirror.
Could we get some Russian translation please?
Content from external source
The Junsui YOUTUBE IS FIGHTING US NOW ERASING EVERY COPY IT CAN FIND! ALL SISTERS AND BROTHERS RALLY NOW TO CAUSE AND UPLOAD THE VIDEO OF OUR SISTERS
DEFILEMENT. SHE HAS NO NAME BUT HER MEMORY WILL NOT BE FORGOTTEN. DOWNLOAD HERE BOTTOM RIGHT:
Here's the video: vimeo.com/6043312
|
copyright & usage
|
 |
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 07:42 PM by king9072
|

Easiest way to figure out if this is real or fake is to build a timeline. If we can determine some sort of loop then we know it's fake.
I checked 15 minutes ago, and she was standing straight up, center of the room, facing away from the camera.
I just checked now 5:40pm PST, and she is now sitting in the direct middle of the left side of the room, with her legs raised up and arms to the side.
5:44pm PST, she is sitting in the middle of the left wall, but turned facing the backwall, her knees are raised up and her hands go underneath her
knees.
You know guys, the other video someone posted, these could be sextrade workers, like girls that are bought and sold.
[edit on 20-8-2009 by king9072]
|
copyright & usage
|
 |
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 07:44 PM by heyo
|
she pukes at a certain point and about five minutes before that the lights are off.
edit: so i tuned out of it for a big and went back again and the puke was gone andn she was standing straight up and then walked towards what i would
assume to be the door and was outta the camera.
[edit on 20-8-2009 by heyo]
|
copyright & usage
|
 |
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 07:45 PM by desertdreamer
|
reply to post by Blundo
So explain to me why we have to go to that IP to do all this?
OrgName: ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.
OrgID: TPCM
Address: 315 Capitol
Address: Suite 205
City: Houston
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 77002
Country: US
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.theplanet.com:4321
NetRange: 174.132.0.0 - 174.133.255.255
CIDR: 174.132.0.0/15
OriginAS: AS13749, AS21844, AS30315, AS36420
NetName: NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-15
NetHandle: NET-174-132-0-0-1
Parent: NET-174-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.THEPLANET.COM
NameServer: NS2.THEPLANET.COM
|
copyright & usage
|
 |
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 07:50 PM by king9072
|
From the facebook page it redirect to:
the video footage is not live. the footage sent is a recording, and which segments are sent is determined by the current system time, which is
overlayed on the top of the feed by the video player.
the video itself is being hosted by IMediaSee, which is owned by Broadline Media Corporation. BMC is located in the U.S.
if alfa-tsentr is the enemy, why would they choose a US-based media host for their video? why would they choose to stream surveillance footage in the
first place? if a mole were planted in alfa-tsentr to sneak the video out, would it not have been found and easily been taken down by alfa-tsentr?...
Read More
we are not being given the whole picture. who is the real enemy?
|
copyright & usage
|
 |
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 07:52 PM by Blundo
|
reply to post by desertdreamer
because its the only link I know that goes to it, and it still is.
rwhois://rwhois.theplanet.com:4321 doesn't work for me, or is their another thing i should be looking at?
|
copyright & usage
|
|
AboveTopSecret.com is advertising supported.
|
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 07:53 PM by MMP
|
reply to post by Blundo
I wouldn't get too worked up over it. Like I said it's an ARG. I checked out the link that and14263 posted and that forum confirms it for me.
|
copyright & usage
|
 |
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 07:58 PM by anonymouse876
|
I'm going to have to agree with others, it's either a viral for some movie (possibly another Ring movie, just what we need  ) or some sort of
pseudo-religious group. I'll definitely follow it and see what it's all about.
PS: I think it's a looped two hour video, not 100% sure.
|
copyright & usage
|
 |
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 07:58 PM by gemineye
|
reply to post by Blundo
I clicked on it and it just took me to Google.
|
copyright & usage
|
 |
reply posted on 20-8-2009 @ 08:01 PM by desertdreamer
|
reply to post by Blundo
Go here and you can put just the IP address in to get the information on it
|
copyright & usage
|
 |