Photo - Obama's Kenyan Birth Certificate (political fraud), page 64
Pages: <<  61    62    63    64    65    66    67  >>
ATS Members have flagged this thread 180 times


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 09:12 PM by GLDNGUN
Originally posted by truthtothemasses
reply to
post by GLDNGUN



I'm curious why I can't backtrack to the "images" section in the url. It says the server won't let me. But I can go back past images. This is my only concern. I searched for David Jeffrey Bomford on that site and he is on there born on that date. I almost 100% it's the real deal but I just can't path my way through that website to get to that image. Can you get there???


I'm not sure why you can't do the backtrack. I actually tried the same thing myself. LOL. I think maybe because the "image" folder can't be accessed directly; only individual files.

I also tried the Wayback machine for the file and it can't be found there.


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 09:16 PM by Uniceft17
reply to post by squidboy



Apparently some guy spent hours on Google Images trying to find a similar BC. Is it really that hard to believe?

politijab.com...



reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 09:20 PM by Jenna
reply to post by Uniceft17



Websites down. And yes, it is a bit unbelievable that someone would do nothing for hours but click the next button on google images looking for one picture that was similar. Doesn't make it untrue, but it is a bit unbelievable.


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 09:24 PM by truthtothemasses
reply to post by GLDNGUN



Found it!!!

www.bomford.net...

This is where is link is located. You have scroll through a lot of names though. It's about 3/4 of the way down clcik the hot link "b".

"10d I0543 David Jeffrey Bomford, b 10 April 1959 at Adelaide, m 28 Nov 1981 at Somerton Park, South Australia I0546 Amanda Jane Sandover, b 1959, and had issue".

It's now 1000% official...the Kenya BC is a fraud!!



[edit on 3-8-2009 by truthtothemasses]


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 09:29 PM by Uniceft17
reply to post by Jenna



When their is so much emotion invested into this touchy issue it makes it very believable, people have gone to great lengths further than looking for a similiar BC.

If the Kenyan BC is real then someone would have gone to great lengths to get their hands on it, much more work and probably more unrealistic than spending a few hours scanning google images.


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 09:29 PM by GLDNGUN
Originally posted by Jenna
reply to
post by Uniceft17



Websites down. And yes, it is a bit unbelievable that someone would do nothing for hours but click the next button on google images looking for one picture that was similar. Doesn't make it untrue, but it is a bit unbelievable.


That is a good point. I was also wondering if it would even be possible to find it in a search since I don't think the BC was/is indexed by Google (or other search engines).

I would like to know what search term he used to finally find it. I Googled "David Jeffrey Bomford Birth Certificate". You would think if ANY search would return the page with the Aussie BC of this guy it would be a search like this, but it didn't come up. Now if you can't Google to return it when you are being THAT specific, how likely is it that Google will return it for a vague search.

It just gets more weird.


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 09:31 PM by GLDNGUN
Originally posted by truthtothemasses
reply to
post by GLDNGUN



Found it!!!

www.bomford.net...

This is where is link is located. You have scroll through a lot of names though. It's about 3/4 of the way down clcik the hot link "b".

"10d I0543 David Jeffrey Bomford, b 10 April 1959 at Adelaide, m 28 Nov 1981 at Somerton Park, South Australia I0546 Amanda Jane Sandover, b 1959, and had issue".

It's now 1000% official...the Kenya BC is a fraud!!

[edit on 3-8-2009 by truthtothemasses]


Yes, I see the link, but not sure why you think this link makes it "1000% official".


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 09:48 PM by zazzafrazz
reply to post by GLDNGUN



GLDNGUN
Where did you find the Bamford South Australian bc?
I did look back and can't account for where it first comes into the discussion and how.





[edit on 3-8-2009 by zazzafrazz]


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 09:50 PM by truthtothemasses
reply to post by j2000



Do we really have to do this dance????????

Book number and page number...identical.
District Registrar and Signature of Reg last names...identical.
Number up top....identical.
Copy of Reg of Birth doc format...identical.

Um, I really don't what to say other then the Aussie BC is real and the Kenya BC used the the Aussie BC as a template. I really don't know what other conclusion you could come to.


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 09:51 PM by zazzafrazz
reply to post by truthtothemasses



and it does look like a asusie bc,
it was the first thing that struck me lol!!!!!
Pages: <<  61    62    63    64    65    66    67  >>    ^^TOP^^