Photo - Obama's Kenyan Birth Certificate (political fraud), page 61
Pages: <<  58    59    60    61    62    63    64  >>
ATS Members have flagged this thread 180 times


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 06:28 PM by MissysWorld
Originally posted by MissysWorld
Here is a copy of the Kenya BC:
www.orlytaitzesq.com...
(BTW I had no problems getting on the above site)
Here is the ORIGINAL Kenya BC:
thesteadydrip.blogspot.com...

Just in case anyone is asking..again...


Yes, they both look identical, even the age spot...


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 06:32 PM by GLDNGUN
IF it's a fake, the forgerer may have used the following document as his template:

www.bomford.net...

Apparently it ss a scanned image of a “Certified Copy of Registration of Birth” dated in 1964 for a David Jeffrey Bomford on a genealogy website for the Bomford family; however, David Jeffrey Bomford wasn’t born in Kenya, he was born in South Australia.

A closer look reveals more disturbing info.

The names of the registrar and the district registrar are nearly the same names used in the Kenya certificate except for the first initials, (G.H. Lavender and J.H. Miller in the Bomford BC vs. E.H. Lavender and M.H. Miller in the Kenya BC).

Also, the book number (44B) and page number (5733) are the same on both BCs.

If this Bomford certificate is the real deal, then I'll be the first to admit that the Kenya BC is very likely fake and that whomever forged it used the Bomford certificate for their template.


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 06:35 PM by redhatty
reply to post by netwarrior



When I go to steadydrip's site and use my Control and (+) keys to enlarge, I can clearly see K.F. Lavender and not so clearly see the "tail" on the 6 in 47,644

The 6 looks, under enlargement almost exactly like the 6 in the "61" previously in the linke where it notes 1961


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 06:36 PM by Jenna
reply to post by netwarrior



I edited my last post while you were responding.

Is the copy you had from before all the mock ones started coming out? I saved the copy from steadydrip and that looks like K. F. when you zoom in on it a tad. I'll try to upload a pic of what I'm seeing. Might be easier than saying to just zoom it a tad.


edit:



That sure looks like K. F. Lavonder to me, not E. F. Lavender. The only thing I did to the image was increase it to twice it's original size in paint and added the red circle.

[edit on 3-8-2009 by Jenna]

[edit on 3-8-2009 by Jenna]


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 06:41 PM by Wookiep
reply to post by GLDNGUN



Wow.... Maybe this puts this one to bed.

second line


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 06:42 PM by WMCOOPER
reply to post by GLDNGUN



That did it -- fake.

www.bomford.net...
/worcestershire
/images
/DavidJeffreyBomfordBirthCertDoc65.jpg

Good catch.

If we learned anything, we learned Obama needs to release his original birth certificate so this doesn't happen again.


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 06:45 PM by GLDNGUN
Originally posted by WMCOOPER
reply to
post by GLDNGUN



That did it -- fake.

www.bomford.net...
/worcestershire
/images
/DavidJeffreyBomfordBirthCertDoc65.jpg

Good catch.

If we learned anything, we learned Obama needs to release his original birth certificate so this doesn't happen again.


So, I guess this will mean that I was responsible for *DEHOAXING* this thread, then *REHOAXING* it. LOL

Oh, well.

Seriously, all I want is the truth.


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 06:47 PM by Wookiep
reply to post by GLDNGUN



It's always good to be objective on both sides till it's proven 100%. In this case I think your find is the icing on the cake. Kudos to you sir.


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 06:51 PM by Lemon.Fresh
reply to post by GLDNGUN



Good find!

Edit: Token second line even though it is a waste of words and time to add more than what needs to be said.

[edit on 8/3/2009 by Lemon.Fresh]


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 06:52 PM by ken10
reply to post by GLDNGUN



Have we confirmed G.F.Lavender and J.H.Miller are Registrars in S.Aus ?

Initial Google results hasn't brought anything up.......May as well debunk it 100%

BtW Kudos to you for the research you have done.



reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 06:55 PM by redhatty
reply to post by GLDNGUN



Now that IS Disturbing!!!

Very strange, same paper, same names - sans certain initials - same book & page number.

Oh boy, this might just be a stake in the heart of Keyes & Taitz!


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 06:58 PM by GLDNGUN
Originally posted by ken10
reply to
post by GLDNGUN



Have we confirmed G.F.Lavender and J.H.Miller are Registrars in S.Aus ?

Initial Google results hasn't brought anything up.......May as well debunk it 100%

BtW Kudos to you for the research you have done.


No, I haven't done research on those names in Australia yet, but what are the odds that the same names and numbers would appear on a Kenyan document? Slim to none...and Slim is packing his bags. lol


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 07:01 PM by Bratac
reply to post by GLDNGUN



Great job!

If you look at the areas that were changed, (near the bottom on the right, where "Coast Province of Kenya" replaced "State of South Australia"), you can see the spacing in the Kenyan one is off. In other words, there are spaces added so the words would fit better.

There are 2 spaces before and after the word "Coast" and 2 spaces before and after the word "Kenya".

Amazing coincidence, the number 495 on the top and the numbers "Book 44B, Page 5733" near the bottom.

Pretty funny, really. I think we have a HOAX...


reply posted on 3-8-2009 @ 07:01 PM by GLDNGUN
Originally posted by redhatty
reply to
post by GLDNGUN



Now that IS Disturbing!!!

Very strange, same paper, same names - sans certain initials - same book & page number.

Oh boy, this might just be a stake in the heart of Keyes & Taitz!


No, no stake. Taitz did not submit the document as real. She said it needs to be looked into as possibly authentic. Even if this is thrown out, her case will go on. We still need to see BO's Hawaiian BC. After all, he's got nothing to hide. Right?
Pages: <<  58    59    60    61    62    63    64  >>    ^^TOP^^