At first, when I got this link.. I really just blew it off. I didn't even check the link until last night. And when I got there, I was simply taken
back by what I felt at the moment I read into this.. SCAM!!!
That is my personal feelings about this site.. IF anyone else has more info about this please make a post.
If anyone else gets a U2 on here. Or anywhere else for that matter.. Please make a post in this thread and tell us what was told to you..
Here is the email I got on youtube that directed me to this website..
You are one of the few who are 'qualified'
Check this website:
www.freedomguide.weebly.com
This came from the account on youtube, doctorludilo's Channel.
www.youtube.com...
This person claimed I was "qualified". One of the few.. AS on my youtube page I do have all videos that research and dig into many different
truths. Personal truths and conspiracy theories..
After thinking about this.. I thought I would make a public post to WARN anyone that gets something like this that leads you to this site..
I am not trying to make money by referring people, I am already a member.
I will refund $200 to your paypal account if you join using that code.
I will send you extra $100 for each member that you refer, so you will make $300 total.
THAT IS TRUE, I AM GIVING YOU 75% OF EVERYTHING I MAKE !
Source Link
Thus again if anyone else has gotten something like this.. Please post in here, and Contact a MOD ASAP..
I wish I wouldn't have deleted it out of my U2 folder here..
But I use zysin5 on all my pages, so I saved the one on youtbe.. And bringing to the attention here for all too see..
Never should the knowledge we share on places like this ever cost you 1 penny!!
I forever will keep an eye out for all my ATS/BTS brothers and sisters, and web wide. Sadly enough there are people who might fall prey to these
kinds of sites.
And most of the time its not due to being dull witted or stupid.. I just know some people are good at heart and are far to trusting. And we all want
answers.. And sometimes we would even pay money for such instant access to said knowledge..
My motto is this.. Never trust a man who claims he has the truth in his back pocket and is willing to sell it too you..
You can trust a man who is seeking the truth, and will always share this knowledge for free!!
If this has already been posted, and gone over before, sorry for rehashing it..
But it just happened to me this week.. And didn't click on the link till last night.
They will pump up your ego.. And claim you are one of the few 'qualified'. When honestly they mean.. I think your sucker, as you buy into
conspiracy theory.. So I'm going to find atleast a few people to rob.. And leave you with nothing but a bad taste in your mouth..
More from the site in question.
First, you should NOT be concerned with GIN founders. Many people turn away as soon as they see 'secret societies'. In reality, there is a small
group 'inside' which is good intended.
John Tod was a member of Illuminate. Dale Carnegie, Napoleon Hill, Mark Twain were members of various secret societies. Kevin Trudeau was member of
the Brotherhood.
GIN founders are AGAINST The New World Order.
Any further information about this would be great to have!! These kinds of Scams must be exposed before they create any harm..
I'm always looking out for my ATS family here.. Spread the word, and warn others.
And if by some small chance this is not a scam.. I would like to know just whats going on here with this website..
Thanks.
Zy5
If I get another message here on ATS, I will email a Mod right away with the user account, and a copy of the U2.
nothing you can do about them sending me mail on youtube. But I want to give due warning to all members.
[edit on 25-7-2009 by zysin5]