posted on Jul, 22 2009 @ 05:49 AM
Sadly, when you chose "all" it ment to delete all thread subsciptions and in my experience you can't reverse it. Unless of course you go back to
each thread and re-subscribe
However, if you look at the bottom of one your post or others you will see [FRIEND], [FOE], [Profile], [Posts] ], [ALERT] etc... If you choose
post, it will show you the last 200 threads you posted at.
Therefore, you will be able to access threads you have previously visited through that function.
[edit on 22-7-2009 by Scooby Doo]