It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Top 5 Most Sinister Corporate Logos

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jun, 19 2009 @ 08:37 PM
link   
Great stuff for those of you who are into this sort of thing. While I take it with a grain of salt, I am a keen student of symbolim of all sorts and I can't deny that a great many corporate logos freak me out to no end with their choices of symbolism, whether intentional or not.

Top 5 Most Sinister Corporate Logos

Big corporations pay millions in public relations to make customers associate their brand with a warm and fuzzy feeling. It is imperative that the soulless and inherently greedy nature of the corporation be hidden behind a family-friendly facade. But some companies just don’t give a hoot. They hate you, your family and especially your cat and they don’t care if you know it. They even display their evilness right on their logo because they’re proud of it. Here is my top 5 of most sinister logos.

More at source:
vigilantcitizen.com...

posted on Jun, 19 2009 @ 08:46 PM
link   
Thanks for the info and insight.

I guess now i will notice more and more of this in famed logos...

Not only are we manipulated openly everyday,
but they also show it right in our face.

Well i guess it wasn't a secret anumore...

[edit on 19/6/2009 by GEORGETHEGREEK]

posted on Jun, 19 2009 @ 08:46 PM
link   
reply to post by silent thunder

I am shocked and saddened to not have seen the serpent eye in the Taco Bell logo discussed in this report.

Sorry for the inability to link.

Go to Taco Bell 666 on U tube, you'll find it.

posted on Jun, 19 2009 @ 08:47 PM
link   
Occultist symbolism is everywhere in corporate marketing. Here are some more examples of corporate symbols with occult meanings behind them:

www.theforbiddenknowledge.com...

vigilantcitizen.com...