It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

I Just seen something that changed my life

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Jun, 13 2009 @ 04:35 PM
link   
I dont know if any one will believe this or if im even sane!!
im a swedish student living in czech republic where i study medecin and about 5 min ago i was called dow into the yard by one of the guys i study with !
he showed me 5 flying object flying at very fast speed but at an extreme distance they where glowing red and the for they where flying in was like a triangle i dont think these where planes cause they would STOP every now and then and just stand still in the air WHAT can it be if any one is in czech republic (in the town plzen ) plz look at the sky and confirm what im saying some strange things ae going ON!!
i don believe in UFO's well i dident i dont know what i just seen in the sky ?????

posted on Jun, 13 2009 @ 04:38 PM
link   
reply to post by Ganzi

It's a pity you couldn't get a video or picture, but if I were you I'd keep my eyes open, maybe someone did and the media in your area or country may get a copy.

Then you can post it here and prove you were right!

Lucky you, I've never seen anything!

posted on Jun, 13 2009 @ 04:46 PM
link   
IM Seriously confused i dont know how to react im scared and amazed and happy!

i dont know.....

we filmed it but with a mobile cam and you cant se any thing they just looked like dots to uss not like saucers or discs just strabge behaving red glowing dots.

posted on Jun, 13 2009 @ 04:55 PM
link   

Originally posted by Ganzi

i dont know.....

we filmed it but with a mobile cam and you cant se any thing they just looked like dots to uss not like saucers or discs just strabge behaving red glowing dots.

Oh don't be scared. Just be happy and amazed over having met the neighbours.