It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Amsterdam UFO spinning triangle nice steady vid

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Jun, 13 2009 @ 11:07 AM
link   

I am not a video expert.

I know there are a multitude of them on ATS.

GO!!!

Tear it apart.

If it turns out to not be fake, It looks like maybe a TR-3B!

[edit on 13-6-2009 by downtown436]

posted on Jun, 13 2009 @ 11:10 AM
link   
I was in to it until the CGI at the end.

Good find though.

posted on Jun, 13 2009 @ 11:10 AM
link   
oO either this is real or some damn good cgi stuff.any source for it?

posted on Jun, 13 2009 @ 11:11 AM
link   
Wow, very cool how it just blinked out like that. It almost looks TOO good to be true though doesn't it?

Guess we'll have to wait and see what the ATS vid experts have to say about this one, but nice find!

posted on Jun, 13 2009 @ 11:11 AM
link   
reply to post by downtown436

You have to be joking me, it looks like an ameteur attempt at CGI.. the flash from the departure should light up the building or even the landscape..

Sorry mate, this is bogus..

posted on Jun, 13 2009 @ 11:18 AM
link   
Wow it totally had me there for a bit until the end with the stupid CGI. Lame.

posted on Jun, 13 2009 @ 11:19 AM
link   
Like I said I am not a video expert. I thought it was 3 spotlights spinning around, until it did the super propulsion blink out, which is pretty cool.

I am not joking. I can't honestly say it's CGI because I don't know how you would be able to tell that.

posted on Jun, 13 2009 @ 11:30 AM
link   

Originally posted by downtown436
Like I said I am not a video expert. I thought it was 3 spotlights spinning around, until it did the super propulsion blink out, which is pretty cool.

I am not joking. I can't honestly say it's CGI because I don't know how you would be able to tell that.