It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Hello from Sunny Scotland

page: 1
<<   2  3 >>

join
share:

posted on Jun, 12 2009 @ 08:15 AM
link   
.....and for once, it's true, we've had a fortnight without rain here, which is most unusual!

Been looking around for a forum to discuss things on and make new friends.
Hope this is it.

I'm 'on the fence' as regards some of the various Conspiracy Theories going about.

I do have some interesting personal stories to share and promote here once I breach the 20th Hurdle Post.
I'm involved in law suits against the MOD and the NHS.

I'm most likely to react strongly to anyone who is Bigoted or ignorant in any way, towards me or others.

I'm 42 y/o, a former Kickboxer and Martial Arts Instructor.
I'm also a musician, playing keyboards in a Band.

Married, with one beautiful daughter, who means everything to me.
Unfortunately, I'm getting divorced after 23 years of monogamy.

Had a quadruple Heart Bypass last year, which I'm still getting to grips with.

LOL. Don't think I left anything out.

Say Hi!

posted on Jun, 12 2009 @ 09:00 AM
link   
Welcome Bong Sau.

I wouldn't say we have had 2 weeks of sunshine up here in Aberdeen, it has been mostly nice but walking home last night I got pelted by hail stones. I mean proper hail stones in the middle of june, that's weird even for us in the north east.

Enjoy your stay.

posted on Jun, 12 2009 @ 09:02 AM
link   
Awright Bon Sau! Nice to see more Scots on here

Can't wait to hear about the law suits against the MOD and NHS!!! Sounds like that will be a belter of a story.

Where is Scotland are you based, if you don't mind me asking? I like to keep an eye out for like-minded local people on here, just in case the shechter really does hit the fan and we need to back each other up