It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Great Lakes UFOs Video

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jun, 10 2009 @ 01:45 AM
link   
Two UFOs can be seen in this video. I am not sure what to make of them, but they are definitely strange. I can't identify them as anything I recognize or have seen in the past.

posted on Jun, 10 2009 @ 02:28 AM
link   
That looks like 1 UFO to me. I think the change in rotation effects the luminosity of the left and right side.
But then again, I'm very new to this and could be wrong.

Good video!

EDIT: I just watched the video in its entirety. I see the second UFO now. Where is Great Lakes by the way?

[edit on 10-6-2009 by Ill_Eagle]

posted on Jun, 10 2009 @ 02:55 AM
link   
reply to post by Ill_Eagle

The Great Lakes are a series of massive lakes located centrally between the northern United States border and southern Canadian border.

posted on Jun, 10 2009 @ 04:56 AM
link   
I'm sure that's been posted previously, I think perhaps last year. If it is the video I'm thinking of, it was shown to be aircraft on approach to an airfield on the other side of the lake from which it was filmed.
If I get a few free minutes, I'll see if I can find the previous thread.

posted on Jun, 10 2009 @ 04:59 AM
link   
I usually see a sight like this every evening. the lights look like 2 approaching planes with landing lights on.

Of course if there are no airfields in the area then i have no idea what they could be.

posted on Jun, 10 2009 @ 05:07 AM
link   
Here's the thread. It's been labeled as a hoax. It's aircraft landing lights.

www.abovetopsecret.com...

Here's a link to the Youtube video posted in 2007.

www.youtube.com...

[edit on 10-6-2009 by Sam60]

posted on Jun, 10 2009 @ 12:55 PM
link   
reply to post by Sam60