It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Basically need at least 20 posts. Good day'

page: 1

join
share:

posted on May, 27 2009 @ 07:11 PM
link   
I'm a newbie poster on these boards you could say. Though i've been visiting this site for years. I am interested in making many new friends, connections, and sharing energy along the way. There is much I would like to discuss, though I need those posts. So here is my introductory. How are you?

posted on May, 27 2009 @ 07:23 PM
link   
reply to post by OriginalDream

I'm very fine, thank you.

I've been in the same position not so long ago so i'll give you a bit of help on your posting. How's the weather where you are ?

posted on May, 27 2009 @ 07:30 PM
link   
I'll throw down for you, matey. Two words of advice: don't mention drugs or cuss, including using dashes to bleep the words. There is a word policeman on here who will cite you.....

Also, please don't mention George Bush, Masons or FEMA camps and get the masses worked up, you'd do better screaming "Hey Hillary!!!" in a crowded room at the Republican National Convention!

posted on May, 27 2009 @ 07:39 PM
link   
Welcome to ATS friend.

I am happy you decided to join, it's nice to have some fresh perspective. As far as your posts goes, there are plenty of interesting topics here today. You should have your fill in no time

Hope you enjoy yourself and I am looking forward to discusing your interests with you.

~Keeper

posted on May, 27 2009 @ 07:43 PM
link   
Word Policeman here. All we will ever ask is that you remain within the T&C's of the board and be civil towards one another. That is not too much to ask.

Welcome to ATS. I hope your stay here is as long and as enlightening as mine has been.

I look forward to seeing you around the boards,

wupy

posted on May, 27 2009 @ 07:44 PM
link