It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.
Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.
Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.
Originally posted by plutoxgirl
Many weeks ago I deleted everything on my ATS media profile- but I've been told (and recently confirmed) that my "friends list" is still showing. ??
Why is that happening? I deleted everyone on my profile.
I'm only using that account for my ATS avatars.
So if anyone has a clue or can help, it would be appreciated.
[edit on 13/5/09 by plutoxgirl]