It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

Ben Abba Will Discuss Real Immortals and Physical Immortality on the Journeys With Rebecca Radio Sho

page: 1
1

log in

join
share:

posted on May, 2 2009 @ 05:16 PM
link   
Ben Abba is scheduled to make his first appearance on the on the Journeys With Rebecca Radio Show this Saturday, May 2nd at 8PM CDT (9PM EDT, 7PM MDT, & 6PM PDT). The show is hosted by Rebecca Jernigan and is heard live Tuesdays and Saturdays at www.JourneysWithRebecca.com....

Rebecca's radio show topics include:
Paranormal, UFO’s, Metaphysical, Ancient Civilizations, Energy Healing, Psychic Awareness, Consciousness, Spirituality, 2012, Earth Changes, Channeling, Hidden Truths and more...

Ben plans to discuss with Rebecca his research on supercentenarians of record, ancient civilizations, hidden truths, the possibility of physical immortality, and real life immortals who live among us. Ben will be giving the audience some free gifts including a copy of his latest best selling book "Wake Up Moments of Inspiration" which he co-authored with Dr. Wayne Dyer.

Tune in for what should be an exciting interview.




posted on May, 2 2009 @ 05:40 PM
link   
Well done.
I know that many people find subjects as these higly controversial, and even disturbing. Which shows that it is a subject that needs to be more known.



 
1

log in

join