It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

The REAL DisInfo Agents Are Skeptics!

page: 2
<< 1   >>

join
share:

posted on Jul, 7 2009 @ 11:24 AM
link   
Hey guys, I admit it. I'm a disinfo agent I get paid 100 grand a year to sit on my ass everyday and go to conspiracy forums and cause trouble.

I personally do believe in aliens, but I still consider myself a skeptic meaning I don't know if they are coming to our planet or not and I don't really buy most conspiracy theories. I find them interesting though. Most videos of ufos and stuff I see aren't to convincing, to me at least, and thats just my opionon. And I don't trust all these psychics that are in the ufo community, there are a lot of people in the community who are in just for the money.

You should be thanking skeptics because they catch the obvious frauds and hoaxers that try to pull one over on the ufo community, there have been MANY debunkings. There are many people who prey on the ufo community and debunkers and skeptics expose A LOT of them.

I can't believe this shocking truth about the skeptics has been revealed, they are all disinfo agents? woooooow!

And to the guy who started the thread why do you have such anger for skeptics? This place would freaking SUCK without skeptics around here, everyone would just be agreeing with everyone.

It would be boring as hell in my opionon.

[edit on 7-7-2009 by jeasahtheseer]

[edit on 7-7-2009 by jeasahtheseer]

posted on Jul, 7 2009 @ 11:46 AM
link   
The skeptics are govt agents too as are the trolls. The govt pays people to come on the internet and ridicule all CTs. They also pay people to start frivolous threads to convince posters that internet message boards are a waste of time.

The govt is taking over the internet just like they did the M$M decades ago.

posted on Jul, 7 2009 @ 01:02 PM