It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Who did I happen to meet? (encounter)

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Mar, 28 2009 @ 08:52 PM
link   
I am an atheist...for lack of a better word. i believe that this world, this civilization is doomed until we abolish religion, destroy it and let it be forgotten.

This is in the paranormal section because I do not believe in god, it is an outdated theory.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

You know those lights they have at schools? Well at least here in Canada they are those orange block looking things that randomly turn off then eventually turn back on a few minutes later. these:

I am a writer (graffiti), i was going to bomb (spray paint, art imho) a christian elementary school with some facts about what ive come to learn about religion.

Well. i had just placed my backpack on the ground and was getting ready when above me, the light had just turned off, knowing this happens all the time I didnt think much of it -- and thought, "mUAHuHAUhauhaUHa i am in darkness now, no one can see me"

I had a change of heart on the location on the wall I wanted to write so I moved down a bit, it just happened to be under a new light. when I walked up to the wall, it went out.

I nervously laughed to myself, thinking..."hmmm maybe someone WANTS me to do this"

After a minute or debating, i said "screw this" and started walking around the building to leave, as I rounded the corner there was 3 more lights, about 25 feet apart, each went out as I walked under it. (as a writer you cant ask for more)