It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

The Biggest Conspiracy of 2009!!!!!!!!READ is Ats targeted?

page: 1
1

log in

join
share:

posted on Mar, 27 2009 @ 11:34 PM
link   
conspiracy.top-site-list.com...

The So called conspiracy top list for the internet.

ATS is not on it..cover up?
IDK lol
and Alexa the virus that collects data of where we go..
top conspiracy site's.
www.alexa.com...

1. David Icke www.davidicke.com Site info for davidicke.com
2. What Really Happened www.whatreallyhappened.com Site info for whatreallyhappened.com
3. The Truth Seeker www.thetruthseeker.co.uk Site info for thetruthseeker.co.uk
4. Illuminati News www.illuminati-news.com Site info for illuminati-news.com
5. The Cryptogon www.cryptogon.com Site info for cryptogon.com
6. Illuminati Conspiracy Archive www.conspiracyarchive.com Site info for conspiracyarchive.com
7. The Propaganda Matrix www.propagandamatrix.com Site info for propagandamatrix.com
8. Bilderberg - The High Priests of Globalisation www.bilderberg.org Site info for bilderberg.org
9. Conspiracy Planet www.conspiracyplanet.com Site info for conspiracyplanet.com
10. Jordan Maxwell - 'Godfather of Secret Societies' www.jordanmaxwell.com Site info for jordanmaxwell.com



So is this a conspiracy to blackball ATS?
Sorta look's like either ATS is un heard of or they want us to think it is.


if i type conspiracy site in Google ATS is one of the first to pop up.

So why is ATS not listed on any top site i can find easy?




posted on Mar, 27 2009 @ 11:37 PM
link   
reply to post by TheAmused
 


Biggest conspiracy of 2009, Its only March, lol, this is not anything

2nd line saved for April



posted on Mar, 27 2009 @ 11:53 PM
link   
ATS came up 2nd on my google search.

weird.



posted on Mar, 27 2009 @ 11:57 PM
link   
not to put down this site at all in anyway, it is the best as far as im concerned.

But imagine flies.. and shxx.. ever go to a farm. some shxx has more flies than others. some big ones have little flies, and little ones are covered completely. Not a good thought, but it works. We are flies and the sites are #. just because the little ones seem more important, the big ones have more content, and depth, and maybe a little stink but just a little.


This site and the others are not shixxy sites. It was just to make a wierd point.

ps. its dangerous to know how to make your own Baileys.



posted on Mar, 28 2009 @ 12:08 AM
link   
reply to post by TheAmused
 


I'm not sure about top-site-lists, but as for alexa, I assume the reason ATS isn't on that particular list is because it is listed under "Government Secrecy," which it is ranked 1st
Link



posted on Mar, 28 2009 @ 12:42 AM
link   
I don't know seems fishy to me. When I search topics or people ats threads are always in my Google searches and I have never even heard or seen some of those listed. Interesting



posted on Mar, 28 2009 @ 03:56 PM
link   
It doesn’t matter most of the owners of those sites are ATS members. I have been here long enough to know this. I remember the days when you could come to ats and only find 20 or so members online and there were only a couple of big threads going on.

So you bet it’s a conspiracy.



new topics

top topics



 
1

log in

join