It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

New Movie "Knowing"

page: 1
<<   2  3  4 >>

join
share:

posted on Mar, 19 2009 @ 11:20 AM
link   
I was on Yahoo today and saw a link for this new Nicholas Cage movie called "Knowing".

Movie web-site link:--->Knowing

First you should know I never click advertisement links and I am not a big movie buff. In fact I have not even seen a movie in months. The last movie I watched was "The Dark Knight" only because I am batman. Just look at my avatar!

Anyway I never pay attention to new movies, I have not watched TV in over four years and rarely go see a movie (I spend my free time reading and going to Barnes and Noble.

This one caught my attention though...I am a part time professional psychic and this grabbed me in the same place I get my intuition. I get the feeling this and some other global catastrophe movies are based on some screenplay writers intuition and this is one of them. Not that it will happen exactly like the movie but its more of a feeling of events that cause some screenplay writers to write something like this without doing it at a conscience level.

Kind of like dream interpretation but the events are real just interpreted by the writer in a certain way.

posted on Mar, 19 2009 @ 11:54 AM
link   
remove this post

[edit on 19-3-2009 by organism315]

posted on Mar, 19 2009 @ 12:18 PM
link   
And this one looks wierd too..

youtube : Seeking Closure

just wow.. I dont get all thise 2012 movies coming out..
They are realy going to milk this 2012 thing dry..

posted on Mar, 19 2009 @ 12:20 PM
link   
I'm a Nicholas Cage fan. (no .. not the kind that follows a stars personal life .. but one that admires the work he/she does). I'm looking forward to renting this movie when it becomes available. It looks great.