This topic is in the Secret Societies discussion forum.  (rss)


Another Illuminati site




Topic started on 8-7-2002 @ 11:20 PM by Meroveus


Check it out:

www.illuminati-news.com...

I especially find this interesting:

www.illuminati-news.com...



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 9-7-2002 @ 02:32 AM by Semuri


Thats not just another illuminati site! Thats one of the best! The webmaster took it down a while back coz he recieved threats, someone got it back up...Also check out www.freemasonwatch.freepress-freespeech.com...

Better reserve the best sites fast, coz the CIA and FBI now habe LEGAL PUBLIC rights to take down any site they want to...



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 22-7-2002 @ 01:33 PM by Quicksilver


THe website has been permatly taken off the web the page said here read what he wrote

Dear Visitor!

I have tried very hard to keep this website up, but it has been a difficult thing to do. I am not concerned about my own safety, but my family's. I'm sad to say that I have made the decision to once again take it down. I know that this site has meant a lot to many of you, and I still want you to have the chance to take part of this extensive research. This was probably one of the most extensive websites on the subject of the Illuminati and the New Order Order on the Internet today, because it brought up many different aspects of it.

this is not right some one need to get the cd and try to bring the website back up. Idea SImon



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 29-7-2002 @ 06:47 AM by Raven


You can still access this website by going to the web archive (web.archive.org...) and then type in the URL.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 29-7-2002 @ 12:43 PM by Tyler


note: the website is down and his says hes got family to protect but his still willing to SELL u the CD. How nice of him



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 30-7-2002 @ 08:54 PM by Quicksilver


the selling of the cd makes me suspicious. If he was so afraid y would he sell it??



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 9-9-2002 @ 07:37 AM by Fantastic_Damage


I went to the web archives to look this site up and went to the mind-control section. I noticed that the Illuminatiorder.org administrator used many of these techniques when I questioned his motives. They didnt work so I got kicked out... hehe . Is this mere coincidence, or is Solomon Tulbure (the administrator and Grandmaster) the real deal?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 9-9-2002 @ 08:33 PM by Byrd


...is that the web host wanted him to pay for hosting services because he uses a ton of bandwidth. He said "no" because that would mean giving up some REAL info about him.

(BTW, this is "real info" that any decent webgeek could have fished out in no time flat.)

So it's down because he's paranoid and he doesn't want to pay people for the traffic he gets. Not because the FBI/CIA threatened him.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 12-9-2002 @ 04:03 PM by joebrown


If the guy @ www.illuminati-news.com... was already supposedly being threatened then people already know who he is. Besides most of that stuff is a bunch of christian propaganda trying to link everything back to Satan, who by the way only christians believe in. How can you take it seriously, it is a joke. Once again, Fantastic Damage got kicked off the IO board for asking stupid question that had been asked many times and if he wanted the answer he could have found it without the disrespect he showed. I read all his posts and this alleged Mind Control technique he is claiming GM tried never took place. GM wouldn't bother with someone who says man didn't go to the moon and that the IO is just like communism. Then GM decided, I think, because so many christian morons were coming to the forum and posting irrelevant things that he would just shut the public forum down.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 19-10-2002 @ 10:55 PM by echelon


only christians? most religions believe in the existence of Satan, or a source of all evil... however, he/she goes by a variety of names... depending on the religion.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 27-10-2002 @ 04:10 AM by Natterari


I sent him an e-mail.I was wanting to know if he would send to Ireland.His reply was:Hi,

The Illuminati News website was probably one of the biggest and most informative websites about the Illuminati on the Net.

You can order the Illuminati News CD for $15 including shipping (no extra to Ireland). If you are interested in The Giant Skull Webpage on CD ROM, you can email the webmaster at giantskull2002@yahoo.com (Check the Giant Skulls site out here: www.light1998.com )

Please mail cash (US dollars, no Moneyorders or checks) to the following address with your own address attached, and I'll return the CD(s) within a few days. If you include your email address as well in the envelope, I will confirm that the letter is received and the CD(s) will be mailed.

Carl Anderson
PO Box 51441
Eugene, Oregon 97405
USA

If you have any additional questions regarding this, please don't hesitate to ask.

Also, if you have a MAC computer, please let me know. Those CDs are burned in a different way.

Thank you very much,
Carl


Just incase others are interested



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 










Find More:





Top Topics Right Now:






Active Topics Right Now:



ATS MIX Podcasts:











Newest Topics:


















ATS Thread Tag System
Members can add a custom descriptive tag to any thread on ATS. Thread Tags will help categorize our site content, help to cross-reference similar threads, and improve the searchability of all ATS threads. This thread is currently defined by these tags:

, , , , , ,
















ATS Server: www2.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 0.006 seconds
Page processed in 0.094 seconds
8 total database queries (2)









( The Above Top Secret Conspiracy Community Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC. )





thread