It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Video of UFO been watched by helicopters! Any ideas??

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Mar, 12 2009 @ 06:19 AM
link   
Hi everyone, I have been exploring this site for a few years now, but never signed up and got involved before.

I guess I am one of those lucky people who have had many strange experiences through my life but recently things have began to take a rapid change in direction which has pushed my hand into writing this report and showing some of my videos and photos, If not for anything but to get my information into the public domain let people make there own minds up (if they have one) and stop it forever spinning around in my head.

The reason I have not posted before is quite simply the pictures and videos are not the best quality in the world, (although all contain anomalys) most of them taken with my mobile Nokia N95.
With only my word a few photo's and some video footage. The evidence would not have stood up to the wrath of the Skeptic ATS members.

This is a copy of the report and video of the incident that I gave to the Local newspaper and the BBC in June last year. Comments welcome.

On the morning of the 25th at approx 02.30 There was a loud noise that flew over the house. It was incredibly loud almost like a jet breaking the sound barrier. It seemed a very odd thing to happen at any time let alone at 2:30am so I ran downstairs to investigate.

I first looked out the kitchen window to see if I could see anything but all I could see was a massive light just hovering in the air, no more than 500 feet up and about 1/4 mile above A*%$*n. The noise had stopped as abruptly as it had started. It just looked like a massive rotating pulsating star but it was odd so I grabbed my Mobile phone and began to film the object through the kitchen window.