posted on Mar, 1 2009 @ 10:49 AM
Recent, to my horror, I found that I had someone accidentally declared someone a respected foe. From experience, I know that an automated message was
sent to that person. As soon as I noticed what had happened I corrected it but, also from experience, I knew that no automated message was sent. I did
send a U2U myself.
This happened to me on another occasion, my finger slipped (or something) and I hit the Foe button in error. At that time I didn't know about the
automated announcement of foedom so I never contacted the person.
It may be a good idea to generate an automatic message when someone is remove from one's foe list.