reply to post by Ron Paul Girl
I believed this was real when I first saw it but now I believe it to be a viral hoax. Because he bought the domain name
"http://30daystodeath.com"....I mean......that's suspicious that he even bought a domain name. You would think a livejournal blog would be enough
for his family.
He says on that url that 'I am not technically saavy' yet he bought the domain, has a blog hosting from there, etc.
Then I watched his very first video post and it just seemed....not very sincere. It seemed very actorish to me, something I imagine an actor to do
playing out a character of a vlog...
But I dont know, I really hope it's not real because I dont want anyone to kill themselves (oh and believe me, I'm a suicidal person myself but I
dont have the guts to ever really do it)....but if it's a hoax it's a pretty #en horrible way to get yourself out there, worse then the whole JT
Leroy thing.....
Also he never said his name was Robert Paulsen, someone on the messages did and I think they were making a joke. Pretty insenstive joke, but a joke
all the same, so no, his name is obviously not Rober Paulsen....but it will be interesting to see what happens here...