It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.


Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.


Hed PE "New World Orphans"

page: 1

log in


posted on Jan, 26 2009 @ 11:59 AM
Just to let all you like minded warriors out there know. New anthems for the battle against the NWO.
Check out the new Hed PE album "New World Orphans"

1. New World Intro
2. Live Or Die Free
3. Bloodfire
4. Ordo (Ab Chao)
5. Stay Ready Ft. Dirtball
6. Family
7. Stepping Stone
8. Renegade
9. Everything All The Time
10. Mortgage Crisis Intro
11. Middle Class Blues
12. Flesh And Blood
13. Nibiru Intro
14. Planet X
15. Higher Ground Ft. Kottonmouth Kings
16. A Soldier's Intro
17. Tow The Line
18. Self Aware
19. Lost History Intro
20. This Love
21. Work On This Ft. Tech N9ne - (Bonus Track)
22. Babylon Fall - (Bonus Track)
23. Born2ride Ft. Big B - (Bonus Track)
24. Girlfriend - (Bonus Track)
25. 4smokazonly - (Bonus Track)
26. Don't F*** Withus - (Bonus Track)

[edit on 26-1-2009 by TheKingsVillian]

posted on Jan, 26 2009 @ 12:03 PM
Intro to track four starts with this pearl of a line.

"President Bush, come out with you hands up. Your under arrest".


log in