It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Has anyone seen this video, what do you think? Alien?

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jan, 22 2009 @ 06:30 AM
link   
This is my first attempt at a thread that I have started myself, (hope I post it right)...though I have commented to a couple over the years I have been reading them. I have read enough of them to know most will say this 'video of a Gray' is fake, and it likely is, I too believe little that I see on the internet.

That said, even 'if' it is fake, something about this video breaks my heart, if this were a real Gray I can imagine it being treated this way, and likely why they stay in hiding. The feel of this video to me is like it is captured and trying to communicate, and being taunted, thats what I think too many would do if they captured one, sadly.

Does anyone know the language being spoken in it? Whats your take on it?

posted on Jan, 22 2009 @ 06:50 AM
link   
did you even visit the website listed in that extremely brief video?

www.mundogump.com.br...

cmon man, you can do better than that.

posted on Jan, 24 2009 @ 12:40 AM
link   

Originally posted by Obliv_au
did you even visit the website listed in that extremely brief video?

www.mundogump.com.br...

cmon man, you can do better than that.

Ok, first of all, I came upon it through Witley Strieber's newletter emails, he was asking what everyone thought about it or knew history of it...its also on his webpage, he asked people to write him on it, so I took a look myself.
Secondly, it would have done me no good to have followed that link at the beginning of the video considering I CANT READ MEXICAN, or whatever language that is... It means nothing to me.