It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

New member here... and giving an experience

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Dec, 1 2008 @ 12:29 AM
link   
Hi all I was doing a search on Google about the algorithm that the history channel just talked about in the show about the "New Nostradamus" and stumbled across this site. So as usual I went straight to the board to see what people here talk about... great selection of topic. After reading a few I had this weird urge to post a couple experiences from my childhood on here now get me I don't usually post in many forums I am a web designer and stick to sites that help me in my work. Although like I said weird urge... I usually listen to my mind when it tells me to do something... thinking that possibly something beneficial will come out of it for me.

Now here's my thing when I was around I think it was 10 years old I lived in AJO, AZ at my grandmothers house... I was only 10 and had some early bed times but I was also pretty big on smoking both weed and cigarettes... I know... I was to young to be doing that but I did anyway I always hung out with older kids so yeah. Anyway the whole point of me telling you that is that one night I snuck out of the house to smoke a cigarette at like I think the clock said something like 1:3something so it was late at night and everyone was asleep so I knew that I wouldn't get caught. I was smoking next to my grandfathers RV and it was a clear night and you could see all the stars in the sky(one of my favorite things to do). I had got done and threw my cigarette on the ground looked down and stepped on it... when I felt something like liquid drip on my head. I immediately looked up as I thought that was weird because like I said the sky was clear and then a bright flash happened.