It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Unidentified object in San Diego 11-09-2008

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Nov, 11 2008 @ 07:57 PM
link   
I took this beautiful picture while at Lake Murray in San Diego on 11-09-2008.

I usually don't zoom in and scan all over pictures, but this one I felt to do so just because of how awesome I felt it was. After further investigation. I found something here indicated with this circled area right under the arrow

After zooming in, I think I see something. It may be nothing. I am not a image analizer by any means. I'm a salesman. I don't have the software here to save a zoomed image, or I just don't know how. Anyone want to help?

[edit on 11-11-2008 by malignant_tumor]

posted on Nov, 11 2008 @ 08:06 PM
link   
< EDIT: OP put up higher resolution photos while I was posting >

[edit on 11-11-2008 by md11forever]

posted on Nov, 11 2008 @ 08:10 PM
link   
Sorry folks, can't get a cropped zoom fuction to work on my home computer. I'll have to do it tomorrow while I'm at work.

Sucks, sorry.

posted on Nov, 11 2008 @ 08:24 PM
link   

hard to tell

posted on Nov, 11 2008 @ 08:39 PM
link   
Are you talking about that little tiny black dot?

posted on Nov, 11 2008 @ 08:49 PM
link   
I could hardly find the circle with the arrow, maybe i need glasses. I am very surprised that you even noticed that.

Cropped from original Op image.

(What I have done to this image)
Cropped originally picture down to 175x140
Enlarged to 400x320
Auto color leveled