It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

(RE:MI5) I didn't know that ...

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jan, 12 2003 @ 10:37 PM
link   
... This is the symbol of the UK's MI5 (military intelligence/ secret service)

Anyone notice anything unusual here?

Found it on a site called
Bilderberg.org

TN1

posted on Jan, 13 2003 @ 08:19 AM
link   
Good topic !!
You can understand from my topics that i am not a believer and i don't really believe in nothing since i am a scientist that is actually searching !!!
But this is a good topic !!!
Too much money are spent in that stupidity called MI5 and MI6!!!
The most of the people live and work for 5-6-7� an hour,i know that since i live close to where you live!!One of the best places in the word! But the people must wake up before it's too late!!

TN1

posted on Jan, 13 2003 @ 08:24 AM
link   
When i said 5-6-7, i meant � of course and not something else...
If you have a US dollar you will notice that there is some latin descriptions around the 'EYE' ,i think it is:
NOVUS ORDO SECLURUM: which of course means NEW WORLD ORDER..
Another stupid term invented form the stupid people that 'rulling ' the countries....

posted on Jan, 13 2003 @ 12:12 PM
link   
You need to do a bit more research. NOVUS ORDO SECLURUM does not mean "New World Order" (didn't they teach you Latin roots in your courses? We had to struggle through that)

Novus, of course, is the root for new and Ordo is the root for Order, but Seclorum has nothing at all to do with "world".

NOVUS ORDO SECLORUM = New Order of the Ages or "A new era."

... and it isn't anywhere around the MI5 symbol.