It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Need expert's advice please, whats on these photos?

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Aug, 20 2008 @ 11:13 AM
link   
Hi
A friend asked me to post these pictures. Orbs are apparent, I first thought that it was a simple lens flare, I am no expert but I never seen flares like that and they usually show up when there is a bright source of light in the camera vision? Not sure what to make of these orbs. They appear using 2 different cameras. Thank you

camera: kodak easyshare c653 and another one unknown model
flash used.
click on the link for the full pics.

[edit on 20-8-2008 by TheOracle]

posted on Aug, 20 2008 @ 11:19 AM
link   
reply to post by TheOracle

The first one looks like the reflection of a light on a window. The third one looks like a camera lens reflection. They just don't look mysterious to me.

posted on Aug, 20 2008 @ 11:22 AM
link   
Well I googled lense reflections and stuff and they didnt look nowhere like that.
I take a lot of photos and I never noticed stuff like that, what can cause such things?

posted on Aug, 20 2008 @ 11:23 AM
link   
It looks more like some dust caught on the lens

[edit on 20-8-2008 by peacejet]

posted on Aug, 20 2008 @ 11:50 AM
link   
looks like tiny drops of moisture on the lense or condensation trapped behind the lense.

posted on Aug, 20 2008 @ 11:52 AM
link