It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Could use some help on a site.

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Aug, 11 2008 @ 08:46 PM
link   
I in no way have the knowledge to program a site. I can make decent designs, but not anything to special. I am looking for someone who is pretty knowledged in programing sites and designing them. Basically I have an idea and I am looking for a partner in doing it. It would bring some income.

posted on Aug, 11 2008 @ 11:35 PM
link   
Do you have a budget for it right now?

Im a web designer/developer and I could help out.

posted on Aug, 12 2008 @ 08:43 PM
link   
Says I got one reply but dont see a reply?

posted on Aug, 13 2008 @ 03:43 PM
link   
reply to post by ExCloud

in which way do you want to program it?
i mean what do you want to do with the site?
i usually do my designs in photoshop and than i figure out the site in golive - which is pretty easy

posted on Aug, 14 2008 @ 12:00 AM
link   
Basically it would be coding such as the coding used on the site goallineblitz.com something like that extreme.

posted on Aug, 14 2008 @ 11:48 AM
link   
ok than i am out
i am not able to do such stuff - sorry sir
hopefully there is somebody in this community who is familiar with it

posted on Aug, 14 2008 @ 02:22 PM
link   
what do you mean programming???

are you looking for a web developer?? or a web designer??

I know php server sided programming and also css and html ect.

I do suck at design of the website meaning making the website art look pro.

I can do some intermediate stuff with art but I ain't no pro at it.

I am good in php and html and css. I can even do some _javascripting.

that's about it.

What are you looking for exactly?? what kind of functions do you want your website to perform???