new email campaign: 2nd Astronaut says ET has made contact

page: 1
0

log in

join

posted on Aug, 3 2008 @ 05:01 PM
link   
We need a new email campaign for this info.

Media Release: 2nd Astronaut says ET has made contact
Supports Dr. Edgar Mitchell

www.stargate-chronicles.com...

Key quotes
"personally observed an 8 to 9 foot tall ET"
"observed on my monitors, the spacecraft of the ET" at the "rear of the Space Shuttle main engine pods"
"Buzz Aldrin asks for proper investigation" wcbstv.com...

Larry King Live larrykingguests@cnn.com

Fox News
Special report Fncspecials@foxnews.com
News Watch Newswatch@foxnews.com
News Live Feedback@foxnews.com
America News Room americasnewsroom@foxnews.com

CNN edition.cnn.com...

NBC News
Meet the Press www.msnbc.msn.com...
Today@NBCUNI.com
Nightly@NBC.com
Dateline@NBCUNI.com

Guardian News paper email space@guardian.co.uk
Sydney Morning Herald email investigations@smh.com.au
Observer news@observer.co.uk
Reuters pics@reuters.com
BBC yourpics@bbc.co.uk
Al Jazeera english.aljazeera.net...
Washington Post letters@washpost.com






new topics
 
0

log in

join