It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

A detailed encounter I read about on MUFON...

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Aug, 1 2008 @ 10:55 AM
link   
I was just on the UFO Stalker site which has a live feed map of the most recent UFO sightings, and I read the most amazing detailed encounter of a UFO.

I hope it is o.k. to post this even though it is not my experience.? It comes from someone in Missouri.

I have had some experiences lately that touch on this person's experience, but not even near how amazing. Now I know not to believe everything I read but this person sounds genuine and if her story is legit, what do you think our future holds? And has anyone else experienced something similar?

Here is an excerpt from her encounter:

Then I moved about 40 feet into the parking lotarea. Where ever I moved,....it followed right over me......continually doing the same thing....four whispy lights...round and round in the counter clockwise direction...go to the center..make a ball of light....bounce back apart into the four "energies" again.

posted on Aug, 1 2008 @ 10:55 AM
link   
This is my experience I posted in another thread. I am only posting it for those who want to know about my experience, but what I am really interested in is the MUFON encounter and what you all think.