It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

My Abduction? - Story

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jul, 29 2008 @ 01:09 PM
link   
Hey people. I'm a guy just happened to find this site while I was trying to figure out the whole 9\11 thing. After about a year, more or less not using internet, I came over some really good videos of aliens and ufo's on youtube, and I decided to find out more about the subject. I've had a summervacation now for about 2 weeks, my profession is a fisherman. But I've been working at a warehouse lately, because there was no fishing during the summer, and the boat is at dock in a city in Norway called Aalesund.

Anyway. As I mentioned, I've had a summervacation now for about 2 weeks, and I've used nearly every day of this vacation online trying to find good solid proof UFO's [or IHA as I like to call them] exist. IHA stands for Identified Hovering Aircraft. I've seen a lot of movies on youtube, and a lot of documentaries on videogoogle. I really started BEILIVING that they actually excist, like in my heart. OK.

Here's what happened. As I've been watching all these 9\11 documentaries, all these NWO documentaries, all these RELIGIOUS documentaries, I started to get a real grasp of whats REALLY going on in the world. So I made a blog, for my friends also to see and learn about whats actually happening out there. I felt like I got more and more intelligent, and then I stepped across the path of UFO's.