It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

UFO orbs over London

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jul, 25 2008 @ 12:30 PM
link   
What do you make of these videos? There seems to be loads of orb videos popping up on the internet. Is there any natural phenomena that could explain these?

posted on Jul, 25 2008 @ 12:34 PM
link   
reply to post by jdm2104

Ball lightning was one explanation, but I don't think it was that. It is hard to tell what they filmed, but I won't call it extra-terrestial.

posted on Jul, 25 2008 @ 12:36 PM
link   
Hey brilliant find

The first video, the first part, where you see a diamond shape ufo, im no aircraft expert, but it looks like typical aircraft lights, flashing intermittently, although the craft is a strange shape.

The second video below looks nice, an oval, egg type shape, i havent seen anything about these events, so thanks for posting.

Edit to add, starred and flagged.

[edit on 25-7-2008 by Denied]

posted on Jul, 25 2008 @ 12:52 PM
link   
Thanks

It kind of reminds me of an orb I saw in the UK last year. My sighting was during the day though. The object, what ever it was, seemed very high (either that or it was very small!) and moved quite slowly.

posted on Jul, 25 2008 @ 12:55 PM
link   
Hmm interesting Well im in London and have not seen anything yet but ill charge up my camera and keep an eye on the skys,

Is a bit cloudy at the moment but if the skys clear ill be watching for sure,

posted on Jul, 25 2008 @ 01:13 PM
link   

Originally posted by jdm2104
What do you make of these videos? There seems to be loads of orb videos popping up on the internet. Is there any natural phenomena that could explain these?

No, but the proliferation of cheap digital recording equipment and youtube does.