It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

The Enemy Is Within The Gates!

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Mar, 9 2004 @ 12:05 PM
link   
As a soldier I took an oath to uphold the Constitution against enemies both foreign and domestic. The truth of the matter is our true enemies are already burrowed right into the heart of our government. It's past time for people to understand this! Otherwise, the country we grew up in will become lost to us all in a very short matter of time. I found this essay that sums it up well...

To You Who Work For
The Pentagon
By Ted Twietmeyer
tedtw@frontiernet.net
3-8-4

"I feel your pain" said Clinton. But we know he didn't, and instead gave pain and helped lay the foundation along with others for what we see taking place today. But like an iceberg, there is much, much more here than what meets the eye.

So, you work for the US government. I also did indirectly for 20+ years, too, as a DoD contractor. Dealing with the government is far different than most people can even imagine. So what's my point here?

Simple - I understand the government employee. I understand the frustration many of you have working for the US govt. Even as a DoD contractor, I've had the very same feelings.

And many of you have told me over the years, "what can I do?"

Lets examine the facts. What do we see? A government that sooner than most people can comprehend, will crash economically. Flat, to the bottom. Its not just my opinion either. Many experts in economics, politics and global experts like Joseph Stieglitz, former chief economist of the World Bank who quit when he learned all these terrible truths, all have predicted this will happen.
www.rense.com...

posted on Mar, 9 2004 @ 12:13 PM
link