This topic is in the Area 51 and other Facilities discussion forum.  (rss)


What is this weird link on this website?




Topic started on 29-6-2008 @ 09:12 AM by ckrules


Hey guys, I found this website while surfing through google and at the top, a little bit under the search bar it says "Area 51" and the description says
"Not for mortal beings. Entry strictly restricted to h4ck-y0u staff"

So you cant enter it unless you are registered and are a staff member i guess.

If you dont know where to go, then look at this picture:


Here is the website to the link:

h4ck-y0u.org...




If anyone finds out whats inside of that link, then please tell me!
Thank-you!

[edit on 29-6-2008 by ckrules]



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 29-6-2008 @ 09:23 AM by pstiffy


I would assume it is a staff only forum. I joined up, just to see if basic membership would give me access, but no luck. I doubt though that the forum has anything to do with Area 51 itself though, as the whole site if for hacking.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 29-6-2008 @ 09:27 AM by ckrules


ya i also made an account but it said i had to be a moderator or something like that.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 29-6-2008 @ 09:47 AM by Kalomar


i would agree with pstiffy, it's prolly the mod's secret hideout
sorry for the 1 liner



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 



























ATS Server: www2.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 0.002 seconds
Page processed in 0.070 seconds
6 total database queries (1)









The Above Top Secret Conspiracy Community Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC.





thread
Forums Directory