AboveTopSecret.com Video and Media Portal.Books, posters, and more.T-shirts, mouse pads, cups, and bags.Member podcasts.Conspiracy theory wiki.Alternative news headlinesBelowTopSecret.com - off topic and general chit chat.AboveTopSecret.com - conspiracy theories and


 

 

This topic is in the US Political Madness discussion forum.  (rss)


Obama Camp Caught Intentionally Misleading Us




Topic started on 27-6-2008 @ 01:08 AM by jamie83


Now this thread isn't to discuss whether the birth certificate is real or not. That's not the issue. The issue is why did the Obama camp intentionally attempt to mislead people about the BC?

First, their website is misleading people, calling the Certificate of Birth printed in 2007 his "Birth Certificate." They even go so far as to tell you that you can see his birth certificate.

Here's their site:




Obviously, we know now that they never released a copy of the birth certificate. So it's misleading to claim "You can see his birth certificate here." You can't. What they've released is NOT his birth certificate. It's a Certificate of Live Birth issued in 2007:





Next, the DailyKos released a jpeg of the Certificate of Birth. They admitted cutting the "edges" from the jpeg. And the Obama site released a similar, but not exact, version of the same jpeg. Here's the image released on Obama's site:




But now we have a Tampa paper claiming that it sent a copy of the jpeg to the Hawaii Dept. of Health to be validated as "real." Only problem is, the Tampa paper has a different jpeg that it claims Obama's camp provided. Here it is:



Source

Interestingly, this jpeg is proportional to an 8 1/2 x 11 sheet of paper. How did the Tampa paper get this jpeg? Did the Obama camp feed it to them to arrange this "validation" of the BC being "real"? How in the world did the Tamp paper get a different jpeg than anybody else?


This proves that Obama's camp intentionally cut the top off the image so it wouldn't look like a sheet of paper run through a laser printer.

So my question is, why is the Obama camp trying to mislead people about this issue?

Does anybody really believe the Obama camp has been forthright regarding this issue? It seems to me like they've intentionally tried to mislead people. But why?



   copyright & usage 
Click here for more US Political Madness topics
Hot Topics   |   Top Topics   |   This Week   |   Subscribe   |   Home


reply posted on 27-6-2008 @ 02:30 AM by jetxnet


Good post Jamie.

View the thread below, the State of Hawaii Department of Health Senior Spokesmen has already confirmed that Obama's CoB is a Photoslop job, and the cert can't be valid because it does not contain an embossed seal and signature (among other things).

www.abovetopsecret.com...

His supporters still make excuses.

Unbelievable

[edit on 27-6-2008 by jetxnet]



   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 27-6-2008 @ 03:29 AM by neformore


Mod Edit - Thread Closed. Please Refer to
The Definitive "Birth Certificate" Thread


[edit on 7/0708/08 by neformore]



   copyright & usage 
















































ATS Server: www3.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 0.002 seconds
Page processed in 0.050 seconds
6 total database queries (1)

(:)








The Above Top Secret Conspiracy Community Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC.

This content community relies on user-generated content from our member contributors.
The opinions of our members are not those of site ownershipwho maintains
strict editorial agnosticism and simply provides a collaborative venue for free expression.






It looks like you're using some kind of software designed to block advertising while surfing our site.

We work very hard to provide an efficient Internet presence that services over 200,000 daily visits from people and automated web spiders. A large web site like this, that can handle that amount of traffic, is increasingly expensive to operate. Our only viable source of revenue (for now) are the ads displayed on each page.

If you enjoy our content, please enable our domain in your ad-blocking package.

more information       contact us

[hide this message]