It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

 

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

 

UFOs: Seeing is Believing - on TONIGHT @ 9pm! (Monday 6/16/08)

page: 1
0

log in

join
share:

posted on Jun, 16 2008 @ 07:22 PM
link   
Tonight at 9pm Eastern time/ 6pm Pacific time Monday 6/16/08 on the National Geographic Channel is "UFOs: Seeing is Believing" hosted by Peter Jennings from 2005. It was Peter Jennings last documentary before he died of cancer.

I thought those of you who haven't already seen it might want to watch, and those of you like me who have seen it might want to watch it again to perhaps pick up on any details we missed...



[edit on 16-6-2008 by ufo reality]




posted on Jun, 17 2008 @ 11:05 PM
link   
Sounds interesting.
UFOs he might have.

My mind slipped there for a moment and substituted Alien for UFO
but it might have been a worthwhile show.

Its not a Alien show then.

Vesco's book is just observations and noted newspaper reports
and apparently an alien free UFO study.



posted on Jun, 22 2008 @ 07:42 AM
link   
FYI

TODAY - Sunday June, 22 2008

National Geographic Channel

5-7pm Eastern / 4-6pm Central / 2-4pm Pacific

UFOs: Seeing Is Believing



[edit on 22-6-2008 by ufo reality]



posted on Jun, 22 2008 @ 04:14 PM
link   
It is sad to know Ramona Bell also passed away since the show was originally broadcast,her and Art look so happy together during one of the interviews.



posted on Aug, 6 2008 @ 12:40 AM
link   
During the morning hours a webcam in austria shows a very strange black dot.

And this dot has always the same speed and direction.

I can not explain it. What do you think?

83.216.217.26...




top topics
 
0

log in

join