It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

Strange Photos (Help)

page: 1

join
share:

posted on Jun, 5 2008 @ 09:39 AM
link   
Hi,

I have a couple of family photgraphs that what may be orbs in them. I'm no expert but it could be dust particles or something else. I'd love to share them here but the only problem is here at work I dont have access to any picture hosting sites. If anyone can help me post the pics I'd be glad to show them.

Thanks

Hobo

[edit on 5-6-2008 by The Hobo]

posted on Jun, 5 2008 @ 09:48 AM
link   
Sign up with photobucket.com then u can upload the photo's there, take the links they provide under the uploaded photo and paste it in this thread.

posted on Jun, 5 2008 @ 09:57 AM
link   
reply to post by The Soldier Of Darkness

Thanks Soldier, I never thought of trying photobucket, uploading the image now

posted on Jun, 5 2008 @ 10:10 AM
link   
reply to post by The Soldier Of Darkness

Here is the link to the pic, not sure if it some kind of camera flare, its just odd. also there is what looks like an orb on the bottom of the picture frame and just above the window sill

[edit on 5-6-2008 by The Hobo]

posted on Jun, 5 2008 @ 11:09 AM
link   
reply to post by The Hobo

It looks to me like a double exposure of some kind. This is a first glance opinion and I'll take a longer look as soon as I get time. Any chance that the picture before or after had white curtains in about the same area?

posted on Jun, 5 2008 @ 11:21 AM
link   
reply to post by MythMaster

Hi MythMaster

No the picture before and after were of someone sitting in the chair at the bottom of the pic. There were no curtains on the window and from memory the photo was taken in the evening time so there was no sun light coming through the window either.

I'd be interested to see if you come up with anything, thanks