It looks like you're using an Ad Blocker.

Please white-list or disable AboveTopSecret.com in your ad-blocking tool.

Thank you.

Some features of ATS will be disabled while you continue to use an ad-blocker.

I'm SICK of all the America bashing!!!!

page: 1
<<   2 >>

join
share:

posted on May, 25 2008 @ 09:48 PM
link   
Okay..........I already know where this thread will end up-with me getting flamed and ridiculed,especially by Europeans(British especially).But I don't care,I hardley ever come to BTS,as I stay in ATS-some of you may know me,I dunno.But I am glad I came here and "discovered"this "rant"forum(as I am still kinda new to ATS/BTS).

But to the point-
I am ABSOULUTLY SICK and TIRED of everyone bashing America,or blaming us for ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING!

There are countless threads on ATS that could be from anything from HARRP to "Iran has nukes",and guess what?America is always IN SOME WAY(however absurd)responsible for something bad.

This is getting old,YES we have our problems,YES as the world power I should expect us to be criticsized,YES we may get into wars we shouldn't-BUT can ANY other MAJOR country say they havn't??

Just get off of the "America the evil empire"bandwagon and take care of your own issues,LET US worr about ours.If you live here and bash the US,maybe you should think about leaving and going to another country.

Look,I didn't vote for Bush, don't like him either,but GAWD,lay off-you can only beat a dead horse so much.

It is just SOOOOOO ridiculous some of the things we(USA) get blamed for,lol-we caused the tsunami,the Asian quakes,we are ran by NAZIs,we are secretly planning to rule the world,etc,etc.

Then of course we have those who like to say "we are weak",or we"will soon collapse",or "we could't beat Iran in a war"..........whatever,think what you want.