This topic is in the Science & Technology discussion forum.  (rss)


Is "Webnet Global Communications" a legit company? If so their 3dh technology is amazing.


<<  1    2  >>



reply posted on 16-6-2008 @ 09:48 PM by Cyberbian


Here is a bit of general advice, most startups fail.

If you have the money and wish to take the risk: Go see them for yourself.
If you are wowed, then check out their books.

If they want your money, they will show. If they do not, then walk away.

It's your money, which means you are the boss.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 17-6-2008 @ 12:40 PM by Anonymous ATS





reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 19-6-2008 @ 02:03 AM by Anonymous ATS


reply to post by Cyberbian



FINALLY
Great advice

Been reading the entire post... not much in the smarts on alot of replies.... just opinions.
THIS ONE ACTUALLY MAKES SENSE.... not just for Webnet but for any investment.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 20-6-2008 @ 04:55 AM by halfmask


I just want to thank everyone contributing to my first useful and important thread.


This is a summary of how I understand the results of this thread so far.

One: The Company does seem to be legit.

Two: However it seems not to yield its worth in investment returns and its future doesn’t seem to certain.

Three: As stated by Cyberbian, “most start ups fail”, thus providing the most useful reply so far in considering if this company is worth investing in or not.

So, far the conclusion to my knowledge is that this company is not worth investing as it is now.


To add, I just want to say, "w00t 2nd page".

Thanks everyone.

[edit on 20-6-2008 by halfmask]



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 25-6-2008 @ 11:12 PM by Anonymous ATS


All startup companies are risky...like Apple, Google, eBay were in their early days... however, they are now big business and I'm sure you wish you invested in them. Don't you wish you truly researched and took a risk on these gems when they were first conceived?

Do your due diligence. Take educated risks once in awhile and see where that leads. There are many signs that point to the future success of this company. Have you done your homework?



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


reply posted on 27-6-2008 @ 12:27 PM by Anonymous ATS


This company, is an outright and complete scam. All of them. The BC Securities Commission has been on them for months. They have multiple Cease Orders including recently selling shares in companies that don't even exist. Dr. Carrington is a Time Share salesman and so is his henchman Bruder. check out the www.bcsc.bc.ca... for your self. Oh and they both used to be involved in a charity scam as well investigated by the CRA and shutdown. A real nice crew.



reply to this post:   copyright & usage 


<<  1    2  >>







Find More:





Top Topics Right Now:






Active Topics Right Now:






ATS MIX Podcasts:


Recently Added Videos







Newest Topics:












ATS Thread Tag System
Members can add a custom descriptive tag to any thread on ATS. Thread Tags will help categorize our site content, help to cross-reference similar threads, and improve the searchability of all ATS threads. This thread is currently defined by these tags:

(no tags)


















ATS Server: www4.theabovenetwork.com
Powered by AboveTop:Board v2.3
Header data processed in 0.008 seconds
Page processed in 0.153 seconds
8 total database queries (2)









( The Above Top Secret Conspiracy Community Web site is a wholly owned social content community of The Above Network, LLC. )





thread